Calendrier des compétitions 2019

DISTRICT CENTRE : délégué Yannick Huard

DATES GOLFS CAPITAINE CLUB
27-28 avril 2019 Golf de Donnery Yves Sauvage
yves.sauvage3@wanadoo.fr
Orléans Mondial
28 avril 2019  Golf du Nivernais
de Magny-Cours
Jean-Charles Amsellem
jchamsellem@gmail.com
Nevers Doyen 
18 mai 2019  Golf de La Carte Bernard Perrotton
bernard.perrotton@wanadoo.fr
Paul Da Silva
pv.da-silva@orange.fr

Blois Doyen
Blois Renaissance

19 mai 2019  Golf de Cheverny Michel Bordeaux
pascale.bordeaux@wanadoo.fr

Eugène Heim
e.heim@wanadoo.fr 

Blois Renaissance
Blois Doyen

 

19 mai 2019 Golf de Sologne Bernard Landrieu
bernard.landrieu@club-internet.fr

Pierre Beaufrère
pierre.beaufrere@orange.fr
Orléans Université 
19 mai 2019 Golf du Bois d'O Jean-Jacques Chauvet
pharmacie-chauvet@orange.fr

Dreux Doyen

19 mai 2019 Golf de l'Indre Villedieu Jean Charles Dayot
dayot.jc@wanadoo.fr
Châteauroux Doyen 
02 juin 2019 Golf du Perche  Yannick Huard

famille.yhuard@orange.fr
Nogent Le Rotrou Château Saint Jean
16 juin 2019 Golf de la Picardière Nicole Moreau

nicole.moreau21@wanadoo.fr

Jean Houssard

Jean.houssard@cegetel.net
Vierzon Yvonne de Galais

Vierzon Doyen 
02 juin 2019 Golf  de Fontenay sur Eure Joël Racinet
joelracinet@orange.fr
Chartres Doyen  
07 juillet 2019

Golf de Donnery
Finale régionale

Jacques-Yves Huez 
jacques-yves.huez@bbox.fr

Orléans Mondial