Calendrier des compétitions

DISTRICT IDF OUEST : délégué Michel Poigneau

DATES GOLFS CAPITAINE CLUB
05 avril 2019 Feucherolles Jacques Tondon
jacques.tondon@wanadoo.fr
Michel Audebert
Noisy-Le-Roi / Bailly
14 avril 2019 Montgriffon Roger Compagnol
rogercampagnol@imcd.fr
Jean-Paul Laperche
Domont
22 avril 2019 Bethemont Bertrand Dantard
dantard.bert@wanadoo.fr
Neuilly Doyen
29 avril 2019 Seraincourt

A. Berrurier
aberurrier@hotmail.com
G. Pauly
gerard.pauly@wanadoo.fr

David Hsu
hsudavid13@hotmail.com

Maule Epone VdM
Mantes La Ville
 ?? 2019 Ableiges Renato Cicuto
renato.cicuto@sfr.fr

Jean-Louis fèvre
fevre1946@gmail.com
Pontoise
?? 2019 Fourqueux

Philippe Devallois
philippe@devallois.fr

Jacques lacaze
lacaze78@orange.fr

Le Chesnay
? mai 2019 L'île Fleurie / Carrières sur Seine Thierry Hey Vesiney
11 mai 2019 Maisons Lafitte Christian Vernay
c.vernay@pjv.fr
Mark Uhrich
mark.ulrich@me.com
Houilles Victor Schoelcher
Maisons lafitte
12 mai 2019 Villennes

Michel Poigneau
michelpoigneau@noos.fr

Jean-François Loyer
jean-francois.loyer@wanadoo.fr

Annie Berger

Poissy Doyen
et
Poissy BDC

17-18 mai 2019 Rueil Malmaison Philippe Cantrel
philippe.cantre@egis.fr
Frank Rapatel
franf.rapatel@wanadoo.fr
Rueil Malmaison
18 mai 2019 St Quentin en Yvelines Frédéric Bousse
brousse.frederic@free.fr
Vallée Chevreuse
08 mai 2019 Le Prieuré / Sailly Michel Poigneau
michelpoigneau@noos.fr
Poissy Doyen
01 juin 2019 St Aubin Dominique Labussière
dominique.labussiere@neuf.fr
C. Panelli
Jouys en Josas
10 novembre 2019

Golf National
Guyancourt

Maïthé  Blodeleau
maitheblondeleau@voila.fr
Ményanthes
03 juin 2019 Le LYS Chantilly Wolf Nau
Jean-Pierre Cornier
Beauchamp Taverny
 16 juin 2019 Forges-les-Bains Hubert Thierry
h.m.thierry@wanadoo.fr
Suresnes
04 octore 2019 Finale régionale
Le Prieuré / Sailly
Michel Poigneau
michelpoigneau@noos.fr
Poissy Doyen